Age: 37
Hang Out
Age: 36
segvault: To see a world in a grain of sand:)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hamilton/toronto, Ontario
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
segvault is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Free Thinker

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
To see a world in a grain of sand
And a heaven in a wild flower,
Hold infinity in the palm of your hand,
And eternity in an hour

Hi there!
Some interests include: Biking, squash, tennis, soccer, kayaking, swimming, the outdoors.
Science and computers, Medicine, Documentaries, Astronomy, Audiobooks, Philosophy, Mythology, classical and ethnic music.

Enjoy learning new things.
I'm originally from Europe, have the accent thing...
Speak a few languages and understand a couple more.
Love food, all foods...Enjoy going to asian foodstores and buying random products just to try.
Don't dislike cats but definitely more of a dog person.
I'm not religious but I'm interested in world religions.
Would rather play a sport than watch it.
Last but not least...Dailyshow and "The soup" make the list.

What I am looking for:
Someone with a sense of wonder about the world.
Someone with a sense of humor and that likes to laugh.
Someone physically active and that enjoys on the fly adventures
Finally and most importantly someone warm, understanding and caring :)
If that is you, I'd love to hear from you!

PS: Here to eventually meet considerate people in real life...not interested in skype, msn or new penpals! Thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going for tea, or a walk/rollerblade

Mail Settings
To send a message to segvault you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 36.
Must not be married
Must not smoke