vimandslates: all mist
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Pisces
Intent
vimandslates is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
student


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am looking to hang out with someone fun and seeing where it goes. I love talking and telling stories, but I am a really good listener too. I recently graduated from Ottawa U and am back in school for now. I love to go out for lunch or dinner. I love going to the movies and watching the sens game or the ufc fight with the guys. I appreciate a gentleman that can be himself. I have many life experiences and love to share them. I love staying in, watching a movie or talking , being goofy, cooking, harmlessly making fun, cuddling, and taking care of people. As I also enjoy going out with friends and dancing.
Ask for a pic and ill send one. I'm tanned, curvy, and have pretty good style.
It's very hard to know someone by this tiny description, so send me a message and we can get to know eachother.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
if you can have a heated debate with me, then you have accomplished my full entertainment!


Mail Settings
To send a message to vimandslates you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 27.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps