taxman_61: Looking for honest,loyal,& loving woman.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bradenton, Florida
56 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
taxman_61 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
tax work

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a SWM, 55, NS, never married. I am about 5'9", weigh 190 lbs, have light brown hair & brown eyes. I am looking for a SWF, mid 30's to late 40's who is honest, dependable, sincere, loyal, not into playing games, & who is willing to accept me as I am as I would for her. Women who are professional, do not have kids, & do not smoke are plusses in my book.
I have a stable job & place to live. I am in good health & exercise regularly, either in the gym or by doing sports events(i.e. discgolf, tennis). I do volunteer work in my community and belong to a young professional's network.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To start, meet at a local coffee shop or a small place that is quiet so that we can talk & get to know each other. On a formal date, I would go to a nice Italian restaurant for dinner & then drive out & walk on the beach together. On future occasions, go to events on the town, to help each other out in personal situations, & also eventually to go on a trip together first for a weekend getaway to start & later for an extended vacation. Would love someone who is all business during the work week, but then want to let their hair down & have fun/relax on the weekend.

Mail Settings
To send a message to taxman_61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 57.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps