sunset245: oh ok
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San antonio, Texas
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
sunset245 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So....I'm looking for someone who understands that I don't need/want to be the center of everyone's attention, just yours :o) I'm more comfortable observing. But that doesn't mean we can't be equals in a relationship. I'm a great listener, can be your biggest cheerleader, and will support the person who is part of my life. I am quiet but you don't need to be. Please know that just because I'm not talking does not mean I'm mad or sad or bored, I'm just thinking, processing. I'm an introvert :) I am shy also, but I do open up when I get to know and feel comfortable with you. Getting to know each other as friends first is ideal.

I'm mostly a homebody, but I do like to go out and do things. Although I'm not at all into bars and clubs. I don't dance :) I love going to the movies, romantic comedies (chick flicks) and comedies being my favorite. I'll watch most anything (no horror though!). Enjoy Spurs games, Dave and Busters, riverwalk. I love going to festivals and fiesta. I think I'm pretty easy going. I love to laugh and TRY to find the humor in things. I like to tease and joke around.

I like Christian music (klove and air one) and hard rock, I'm not into new country music (I do like old country). I don't care what your job is, not impressed by what you drive, just looking to meet someone special.

Most of all, let love guide your life

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps