slimdaddy24: Looking 4 women with confidence & ambiti
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
London, Ontario
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
slimdaddy24 anything.
automotive & student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is adam, i am 24 and i am looking 4 a women with confidence and ambition. I enjoy to write and produce my own songs and i am following this dream by attending college for the Music Industry Arts program. I have a Daughter that means the world 2 me and i cant wait to watch her grow up and I love to be her father. i am very laid back and easy going as well as confident in myself and i am known for my sense of humor and i dont sleep until i make atleast 1 person smile and laugh in a day. i love to take long walks and watching movies. I am not a T.V. junkie but i try not to miss the shows 24 and Criminal Minds. I love hockey and Football and i enjoy to take "that special girl " out and treat her like all women should be treated (like queens).I do not like people who lie and i hate maynaisse. What i am looking for is a women with the same princaples as me and a women that i can be myself around and that will be there through all "our" ups and downs so if you read this and u think yur that girl then let me know and maybe we can make eachother laugh and be happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
on my first date i would take the lucky girl for a walk first to get to know eachother better and then for dinner and a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to slimdaddy24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 27.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married