JonVT98: Music Lover, VT football fanatic
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Arlington, Virginia
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Scorpio
JonVT98 anything.
Web Developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Do you like music?? From taking piano lessons at 13, playing the saxophone through high school and college, and now guitar lessons, I’d say listening to/playing music is definitely one of my passions. I love going to concerts. I enjoy listening to Rock(classic rock to the current stuff), jazz, blues, and even some hip-hop. 930 club, Wolf trap, and the Black Cat are some of my favorite venues. I’ll go to just about any concert. I also follow sports. I love college football. I’ve had season tickets to Virginia Tech football games since I graduated. I love Ice Hockey, but hockey fans are hard to find in this area!! I also enjoy going to pro sporting events, especially catching a Nats game on a summer night. I try to hit the gym around 5 times a week to stay in shape. I’ve got the normal gym-after-work routine going. I work close to where I live, so I also walk to work every day. Enjoy playing tennis. Staying active is important to me.

I am looking for someone who shares some of my interests, but also brings something new to the table. I’m an open-minded person and always up for trying new things. Also, someone who is loyal and supportive of me, is honest and caring, enjoys music and being active and can tolerate sports. I’m not very clingy, so I would like to find someone who is independent as well. I enjoy good conversation, and discussing(and keeping up with) current events. I absolutely love dogs. I grew up with dogs, so someone who will at least put up with being around dogs is a must :) Having someone that fits in with my circle of friends is also important to me. I have a small, but very close-knit family, so I would also like to find a match who values Family and is close to their family as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would do something simple like dinner or drinks. A first date with a woman should be something that involves lots of conversation and getting to know and feel more comfortable with each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps