PhoenixHiero: Wherever You Go,There You Are.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort walton beach, Florida
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Black, Pisces
PhoenixHiero is looking for a relationship.
High school


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just made the move to FL it is what it is.Big change from Seattle to a small town it's most deff interesting..

I used to Bboy back in the days now I just kinda chill,I picked up skateboarding and snowboarding again and do my art,I also practice spinning records and getting up.I go out every now and then but I rather chill at home and master my craft.I like to listen to underground hip hop,house,drum&bass,damn near all kinds of music cept country and death metal I don't get down like that..I'm a pretty easy going guy I pretty much get along with everyone I meet well mostly everyone I do tend to be a smart ass at times but what can you do it's all part of my charm I guess.
Also I workout 6-7 days a week to get ready to become a personal trainer and CrossFit coach.I love it and being outdoors life is too short to sit on your am a bit of a homebody though.Not really into the whole club sceen and what not being that I work late and workout early,but I have zero issues with making time for people that are worth making time for..Im too old for games.

At the moment I'm just looking for friends and see what goes from there,I mean really whats the point of being in a relationship with someone if that person isn't your best friend?..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not get on your nerves

Get the POF Mobile Apps