lookcloser: excited for the possibilities
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sydney, New South Wales
29 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
lookcloser anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, if you're taking the time to read this then you're already cool in my books, because seriously, filling these things out is not easy. I covered some of my more random likes/interests above, and to be honest I'm really not very good at talking about myself. I like to think I'm a pretty chill and down to earth kinda girl. I'm fun to hang out with and I don't like drama and headgames. I can be pretty sarcastic so a good sense of humour is a must. I'm in uni doing an environmental science degree but I'd be lying if I said I had any idea where I see myself when I'm done. I like to go with the flow and figure things out as they come up. If you think we might get along then definitely feel free to message me and we'll take things from there. Have an awesome day and good luck fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual, no pressure, where we can get to know each other better and take things from there. Spontaneity and a little creativity don't hurt either!

Get the POF Mobile Apps