asianxprs_at_yahoo: Just want to keep it simple and have fun
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lake oswego, Oregon
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Scorpio
Intent
asianxprs_at_yahoo wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Profession
PM/Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Intelligent, easy-going, athletic, and fun-loving individual looking for the same. I used to play tennis competitively, but blew out my shoulder and could no longer compete. I’m still very active and I LOVE sports of all kinds.

My favorite activities are tennis, golf, baseball, and skiing in the winter. I also love to go out for a night on the town, or just hang out with friends, have a few drinks, maybe play some pool. I can be go from serious and sophisticated to silly and playful at the drop of a hat.

I’m looking for a fun-loving, confident, interesting, independent, sexy, adventurous, energetic, and sensual woman who just wants to keep things simple and have a good time. MUST BE ACTIVE AND FIT. Great attitude and a good sense of humor are also a must!!! (Yes, I know. I AM picky.) Ability to laugh at yourself and not take life too seriously is definitely a plus. Drama queens need not apply. I've already had a lifetime's worth. We all have baggage, but that doesn’t mean that we need to bludgeon each other to death with it.

I'm not a player. I you like playing games then go play with someone else. I'm done with that. I’m not really looking for anything serious, but I would be willing to explore the possibility if something extraordinary found me. I don’t do one night stands so please don’t write me if that’s what you want. I’m also not into webcams or erotic picture exchanges. I don’t mind erotica, but I’m into real life experiences rather than digital ones.

Note: I have a daughter and she is my world. If you're not in to kids then you're not going to be in to me. We're a package deal. If you have kids too...I'm cool with that. Please don’t waste my time and I won’t waste yours. Thanks for reading. Cheers! :)

PS – I always say what I mean, and I mean what I say. If I say I’m going to do something I will do everything possible make sure it gets done. Please show me the same courtesy. If I get the feeling that you’re being disingenuous I will drop you like a hat. Believe it!


My favorite things:

Laughing, fun/interesting conversations, hanging out with friends, the ocean, campfires, long kisses, movies, a great cup of coffee, good scotch, good food with a great bottle of wine and great company, a perfect golf swing, BBQ's, traveling, late-night walks, touching, candles, feeling the rain on my face, being silly and spontaneous, making people laugh, the smell of a woman's skin, the look on a woman's face when she is truly happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you read my favorite things I think you can picture it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to asianxprs_at_yahoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:23 and 47.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs