Age: 43
Age: 38
Age: 50
faithinamanda: Looking for you??
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
41 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
faithinamanda anything.
program director

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, how many times have I done this before? This is not common for me. I am so tired of going to the clubs and finding the people that only want games or a one nighter. I am not like that. I am 26 and am looking for someone to hang out with. I would love a relationship, however those things take time. I am happy with myself and who I have become. I admire honesty and compassion. As I portray those characteristics. I run a group home in Sanford for boys with behavioral problems. I love my job and love helping people. I am outgoing when I get to know you. I love to laugh and have a unique sense of humor. My friends tell me I am the life of the party. I enjoy going to the club and dancing (after a bit to drink ). I have never brought anyone home from the club and dont plan on it. Just havent met the type of person I am looking for. I am open so if you have any questions please ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be somewhere that you can get to know each other and talk. I love coffee and Barns and Nobel. But, I am not hard to please. I am spontanious, and usually up for anything. Just a comfortable setting that we both could agree on.

Get the POF Mobile Apps