NiceGuyInTexas55: Nice Guy Looking for Nice Lady
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Brownwood, Texas
61 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
NiceGuyInTexas55 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Truck Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am a very laid-back, easy-going, super-nice guy. I like the outdoors, camping, fishing, water, music...mostly rock, especially classic rock. I have a very good sense of humor...always making people laugh, laughter is good therapy. My first career was computer programming. I kinda grew tired of the whole
office thing, and decided to drive a truck for awhile to see the country.
I've been single now, by choice, for about 12 years. I've learned to be really good company to myself. I think this is necessary before one can be good company to someone else.
I'm not really that good at describing myself. I'll add more to this later. Meanwhile, if you want to know more, just ask. Good luck, and have a beautiful day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple...drinks, dinner, walk in park or by a lake.

Get the POF Mobile Apps