mumbly07: where can I find the right one?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
mumbly07 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to hang out with my friends, going to the movies and playing basketball. Every once in awhile I go play pool and go bowling, and I also love watching sports! Its fun throwing parties and going to them, my apartment isn't very big but oh well lol. I want to work for child protective services and help the children of my community, always have and will love children. Hopefully that will be in a couple of years, at the moment I'm a manager at Whataburger. It's a fun job most of the time, and I've met good people there. I enjoy having a good time and laughing, I enjoy simple things like watching movies and just hanging out talking. I like different kinds of music, mostly country and alternative, some r and b and hip hop too, basically anything but jazz probably, don't know why just don't enjoy it. I'm waiting to buy a guitar, but I'm excited about learning how to. Just message me if you want to talk, I mean why shouldn't you? :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That would depend on what time of day we're going :) Just a tip, outside or watching sporting games, even movies is a good start :O

Mail Settings
To send a message to mumbly07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 27.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married