c0c0c0: Short, fat, vegan, liberal. Skip or read on?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lexington, Oklahoma
44 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
c0c0c0 is looking for a relationship.
High school


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me

How are you? I spend my spare time working on my internet sites, playing on my computers, cooking, and watching TV. I can be a fun and outgoing guy and I also can be very down to earth wanting to relax and cuddle in front of the TV. I think my most positive trait is my kindness and selflessness. I can be funny, my sense of humor can be sarcastic and dry or childish and silly.

I don't care if you are black, white, Chinese, Persian, or green polkadotted. Race, creed and nationality does not matter to me.

I'd just like to add...
My favorite books, movies, music, and foods are:

(a) books

Braindroppings, Napalm & Silly Putty, When Will Jesus Bring The Pork Chops?, As I lay Dying, The Catcher In The Rye, Shamanic Wisdom, Animal Liberation, Mad Cowboy

(b) movies

The cook the thief his wife and her lover, Office Space, Breakfast At Tiffany's, Revenge of the Nerds. zentropa, tres colors, the unbearable lightness of being, baby boy, colors, new jack city, fahrenheit 911, the dark crystal, 1984, Brazil, fahrenheit 451, Jason's Lyric, Sparkle

(c) music

Govinda, Industrial, space rock, skinny puppy, godspeed you black emperor, emperor, front 242, Type O, Smiths, Lovage, Joy Division, cradle of filth, Chill out, Niyaz, kompressor, sharp chuckies, r&b, soul, hip hop, nerdcore, Lenny Williams, Al Green, Issac Hayes, Curve, just about anything except new country.

(d) foods

Indian, Thai, Chinese, Ethiopian, Italian, Middle Eastern, chocolate, I love chocolate!

The SIX things I could never do without:
Computers & Internet, My smarts or lack there of, George Carlin (RIP), Jon Stewert, Stephen Colbert

If you want to know more, if I sound interesting then message me, please have a picture in your profile. Tell me about you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not the typical dinner and a movie kind of guy. You can't really learn about someone at a movie. I would much rather go to dinner and then a museum, amusement park, or something else interactive and fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to c0c0c0 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.