cosmokel: looking for an honest man
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hudson, Florida
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
cosmokel anything.
cosmetology student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am a 32 yr old mother of two recently seperated and lonely. i need a man that can be honest, kind, intellectual,loves kids and animals. i love some one who can make me laugh. i am a student right now and am graduating in july/06. so my life is a little busy right now but i always have time for good conversation and once in a while dating. my gaols are the all american dream... house, happiness and the perfect man. i hope to achieve at least two out of the three. i dont care for sarcastic but can handle a little. i love romance and to be pampered as i never have had that. and family is the most important part of my life. i love to travel and have been to lots of places. i like to play pool and love the ocean. it has been a part of my life as i used to live in the fl. keys. i cannot and will not deal with stand-ups or dishonesty so if this is one of your faults we would not get along. i do beleive in signs so if you are a leo, gemini, aquarius, or aries these are compatible to me. i am not religious but do have faith in God. i know he is the almighty power and rules my life. everything happens for a reason. last but not least i am a wonderful mother and love my children very much.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
suprise me