Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oshawa, Ontario
53 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
SPIDEY27 anything.
High school
Promotional Products Coordinator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi...Let me start by saying that I'm new to all of this on-line dating and I'm not sure that it really works but it's certainly worth a try...Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

I will try and describe myself by listing some of what I hope are things that may be important to you in deciding if I'm the right guy to contact for a first of many dates.

I'm honest, a great listener, very positive, I have a good sense of humour, love to laugh and have fun, and of course a romantic, but most of all I'm not into playing games with people. I'm a guy that loves being part of a couple and I'm looking for that special someone to be that other half of the couple.

I'm 42, but I'm young at heart. I enjoy going dancing, watching movies, hanging out with friends, and cooking a nice meal for the special people in my life...Which are my kids, but I'm looking for that special woman to cook for as well.

I know all of these things I've listed above may not sound all that sexy to some but if they do to YOU get in touch with me. You won't be disappointed and if you are there's a money back guarantee...LOL.

If I'm not the one you're looking for then good hunting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner, great conversation, and a few laughs.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SPIDEY27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 42.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married