justwannaBme: Can you love me for who I am?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Port orange, Florida
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
justwannaBme anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmm...where to start...there is so much to tell. I am 22 and live in Port Orange, FL. I am separated and in the process of divorcing my husnad who left over a year ago. I have 2 wonderful children who are 1 and 3 years old. They are a major part of my life. My ex and I share custody, but the children live with me. Because of this, it is important that a man likes children and does not mind spending time with them. I also have two schanuzers, a mini and a standard. They are very dear to my heart. I love animals and have a special place in my heart for them. I would love to find someone who can share that love and experiences with me.

I finsihed my Associates Degree last year and just recently have started classes again. I attend Baker Online and am working towards my Bachelors Degree. My education is very important to me. I would like to find someone who can support my career goals and also has some of his own. I currently work for a Marketing Firm in my area. I hope that once I am finished college, I can further my career to make a better life for my children.

I am a strong willed woman who knows what she would like in a man. My only problem is finding him. I am loking for a guy who is willing to spend a good bit of time with his girl. He needs to be able to take the ups and the downs and be patient and understanding. basically, I need a honest man who is looking for a ong-term relationship with a down to earth woman.

Now...its your turn!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be tricky. I would like to go to dinner where we could talk and get to know each other. We could then go to a movie or maybe a drive where we could continue to talk. I like to learn about people when I meet them. It is good to know what makes them tick.