normalvegasgal: Normal Girl Looking for Nice Normal Guy
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Las vegas, Nevada
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
normalvegasgal anything.
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, and thanks for reading my profile. I am looking for a nice clean cut guy who lives in Las Vegas and wants to be friends and see where life takes us. This guy should like me for me and not try to change everything about what I have created for my life. I prefer taller guys and am not interested in the long distance thing. Also not interested in being a tour guide so please live here. I love to travel especially by cruise ship. There is nothing better than exploring new land in a town you have never been to and then watching the sunset and stars at night. When I am in town I enjoy going to movies, although I don't seem to go often. I also like spending nights in and snuggling up on the couch with a soft blanket and watching movies at home. I am a good Italian girl and very close to my family. Interested in me? If not then good luck in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates I normally like to keep short. Something like coffee or a drink is normally good that way if things end up going south, you aren't stuck with the person all night. Second dates are open for anything, although I really like going to the movies. After the second date, anything goes!

Mail Settings
To send a message to normalvegasgal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke