Marvina: Looking for A TRUSTING man, dont cheat
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brownstown, Indiana
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Marvina anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A Type of person I would like to meet, But I would never get a chance. A guy that don't mind if your hangout with your family. A Guy that don't mind if you work alot, unless he has job. The guy must have a job, and don't sit on the computer when I go to bed. I would like to be hold when i go to bed. i love to make love like everyday. I like a men that likes to go fishing, camping, swimming, and anything that gott do out door. I like to play basketball even throught I"m not that good. I might be fat but I have alots of loveing. I'm a really careing person.

If you think your the one contact me on Yahoo, or just send me messege, I always reply back

You can add me on Yahoo if you like,,, mcdonaldhappybunnie

I'm looking for someone who wants to go out and have some fun. If we hit it off there is definetly the possibility of a serious relationship but who knows? I like to take it easy and just let things happen

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to the park and just have a nice talk ,,,

Mail Settings
To send a message to Marvina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 25.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps