mmarks1414: looking for a happy, positive man
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Fredericksburg, Virginia
80 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
mmarks1414 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would describe myself as an attractive, fun-loving person who loves challanges and learning new things. I love to watch all kinds of movies which includes action, sci-fi,comedy and foreign films.

I find the intenet absolutely fascinating. In fact I have used it to teach financial education at the local community college and to middle school students.

I also love to create things. Crafts of all kinds interest me. I like to cook & create new dishes that are low-carb. I also enjoy trying different kinds of foods. I like to eat out and since Fredericksburg has a large array of new restaurants it's fun to try them out.

I have two yorkies that are great companions. My daughter lives here and I'm fortunate to get to see my grandchilden often.

I'm not a golfer but I do exercise in the pool at least 3 times a week.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would I want to do for a first date? Well I think a great first date would be to go on a lunch cruise on the river.....Another fun thing to do is to have lunch in Colonial Beach on the water....or we could meet at Starbucks for coffee and if we get along than we could go to lunch another time....If I was living in N.Y. I would say let's meet at the diner(the one that has pickles on the table).

If you have any good ideas e-mail me--In other words "let's talk"

Get the POF Mobile Apps