Age: 33
Long Term
Age: 39
ready4betty?: will flirt for beer
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Winston salem, North Carolina
38 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
ready4betty? anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
check out my sp. the url is jmplble I am a confident, outgoing 27 year old girl looking to meet new people in the area. I am open to meet all kinds of people and feel i can never have too many friends in life. As far as the type of person I am looking for romantically, it seems to be a lot harder for me to find. I want a guy that loves to go out and party and live it up and wants to share in those things with me, but won't run scared the at the thought of having a girlfriend. I have no problem finding guys to be with, but they tend to have the girl they party with behind the scenes and the girlfriend they give their hearts and time to. I say, why not have both wrapped up into one awesome chick? If you think you can handle that, then let me know, because I am that girl!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to just be relaxed and get to know someone in the environment that is true to how they really are. I want to go out with you, not your "representative." Dinner is great- I like to eat and, hey, it's a free meal...lol, but afterwards i like to just kick back, go to a bar or chill at the crib and just talk and get to know each other. Maybe even chill at a party or with friends. I'm also completely spontaneous and easy going so I'm usually down with any suggestions.