darkaura: Just want to start living
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Toride, Ibaraki
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
darkaura wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
English Teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Ron
Well my likes I guess would be Pizza, Friends, Computers, Video Games, Bike Riding, and plain having fun. My dislikes are those people who think that you can just judge another person right off the bat and not even give them a chance to show who they are. My goal was to come to Japan and work here, but I guess my new goal would be to find someone special and maybe start a family. The type of person I'm looking for would be kind and caring and not judgmental.

For those of you viewing my profile and looking at my pictures yes I am big, I won't lie. But that's not who I am. If you're interested please contact me, there is more to me than what you see on the outside, and who knows you may enjoy being with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date I don't really look for anything to happen on the first date except getting to know each other and trying to relax. After that we would see what would happen.

Mail Settings
To send a message to darkaura you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 39.
Lives in Japan

Get the POF Mobile Apps