partyanimalz: looking for someone out there
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Etters, Pennsylvania
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
partyanimalz anything.
package handler at fed ex

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well im 19 years old and live in etter pennsylvania. its small but livable. i currently work at fed ex handling packages. it sucks but its a good workout. i love music of every kind. if it has a rhythm i like it. im also a big comedy fan. im a big hearted person by nature i open doors for people and if oone of my friends were in trouble, i'd be the first in line to help. im trying to find someone i can talk to and trust. i can be wild and crazy, but know when to get back on the ground.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
our first date would be anything we decide. first id take you somewhere fun and enjoy the day. then around nighttime wed go to a nice resteraunt. i'd ask you questions about yourself. then wed go on a walk and then if you want to we can go clubbing or just relax at the pool or hot tub lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to partyanimalz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 25.

Get the POF Mobile Apps