Age: 33
Hang Out
featherdotcom: needle in the hay
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Native American, Gemini
featherdotcom anything.
Bachelors Degree
owner of vintage store/art gallery

midwest highway bathroom self portrait series

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Nostalgia, kitsch culture, random objects, awkwardness, denial, lust, and loss. I like to make things about these things. I draw, paint, sew, write, sing, take photos, make movies, and generally try to fill the void with like, whatever. art. love. crap. I get restless and can not stay in one place very long. This often makes things more difficult and/or easier. For the first time ever, I feel like I'll be here in Pilsen/Bridgeport for awhile, being part of the southside art scene has been very homey. I grew up on a swamp in Indiana and it's obvious. I blame all of my personality flaws and bad vocabulary on the movie Clueless, and I imagined adult life to be a lot like Reality Bites (and have been pleasantly right). I can't do anything without getting it all over me, and I'll get all over you. I own a vintage store that moonlights as an art gallery. I perform with a group called Pure Magical Love, we've played clubs, parties, and galleries from the likes of the Museum of Contemporary Art to Gay Pride at Berlin. Feather is my real name, and yes my parents were hippies, but that is not where my name comes from.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever. Something we both think is pretty cool.