Michelle104: Seeking Intelligent Man Who Enjoys Life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Nassau, New York
62 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Michelle104 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love the city and all of its cultural venues, good restaurants, people watching in Central Park and especially being able to enjoy a city that never sleeps. Living close to the beach, I appreciate walking along the boardwalk watching the sun rise/set; street fairs, jazz clubs, spontaneous getaway weekends, drives to nowhere; enjoys sunday morning brunch out on the patio as we share our points of view over issues within the Sunday NY Times or simply staring into each others eyes while cuddlin in front of a warm fireplace with intertwined brandy snifters (ooops there goes that romantic in me).

This friendly, easy going gal is 5'7", could lose some but curvy, has long straight blonde hair with big intense green eyes that will stare straight into yours and an amazing smile...my outgoing personality shines through my appearance.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner at a small quiet restaurant where we can get to know each other resulting in plans for a second date followed by a romantic walk along the boardwalk looking out at the sea symbolizing the future before us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Michelle104 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps