Age: 47
Age: 50
Long Term
Age: 44
Long Term
Age: 45
Long Term
Age: 37
Age: 35
Myssteek: There 's a trap door in the sun
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Myssteek is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Travelling to new and exciting places - near or far - Egypt was so cool!
Hanging out with friends and my doggy - a whippet

Random Roadtrips - I like to go to places I ve never been before

Fun places I ve been to recently:
Le Nordik, museums, galleries, A cattle round-up, Whippet Races

Places I like:
Champlain Lookout in the Gatineau Park, A mountain in Luskville, Dog Park close to my place, The Canal, The path by the river, Petrie Island, my balcony...

Restos I like:
Il Primo, fresco's (Italian), Poncho Villa (TexMex) Azteca (Mexican), thai, Light of India - Paneers *Drool*, Cafe Cognac (French influence), The Buzz

Places I've been to:
Las Vagas, Grand Canyon, The Mojave Desert, Hoover Dam, Paris - Chessy-Marne-la-vallee, Amsterdam, Normandie, Southern Coast of France, the states - Cap Code / Maine / Virginia and October 07 Egypt - WOW - Jamaica 09...

Would like to go to:
Caribbean, West Canada, Thailand, UK and many more

Some of my favorite things:

Shopping - I am a woman!

Music - Techno, House, Industrial, Tryo, rock, alternative, jazz
TV - House, Dexter, Grey's Anatomy, True Blood,

Books - Anything Dean Koontz,suspense/Mystery
Anything James Patterson - I love Alex Cross, Pablo Cohelo...

Travel - I would go just about anywhere

Activities - Yoga, bellydancing, walking, Hiking, art, mainly etching and printing and sometimes becoming one with the couch!

government drone by day

Description of me:

loves Zoos
always up for something - different
loves to play fight
loves dancing
Loves good food but I m picky - worst on my list of yuk: Green, red, yellow Peppers I only like the hot ones...
Studied Leisure
Sometimes neurotics
More Polite than any Parisian ;P
loves to explore and travel
Honest - can be cranky when jetlaged
Loves any sighthounds and racing them
loves dogs... and cats too and probabily every other animal
Sarcastic and funny in my own wierd way

I Speak French, English and some broken spanish when I ve been drinking! :)

Kinda sums me up and a match should be similar have some of these qualities.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Myssteek you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 38.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75