Age: 47
Long Term
ladyrcmt: nature girl looking for nature guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sonora, California
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
ladyrcmt is looking for a relationship.
Some college
massage therapist/artist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
update: 8/15/16
ever since i got an iphone, i never remember to check this site!
i will try harder to remember......

I am an artist and musician who would love to meet a man that loves nature...hiking...gardening...as well as art...music...(preferably we like similar music).. i like a man who feels passionate about things..someone who is eco minded...maybe even in to eco activism...left wing thinking...someone who appreciates the art and creativity that goes on at burning man....i seem to consistently like taurus men

i quit smoking 3 years ago and have gained 40 pounds which i want to lose, a hiking partner would be AWESOME and I've heard sex is a real calorie burner as well!
I like people who create things as opposed to destroy things. i'd make a great partner for an artist, musician, or even a house flipper...i have done tons of hard work like that...interiors, exteriors, masonry work...i really enjoy that kind of work a lot.

good luck to all who are seeking true love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something we both enjoy

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps