Humblbeginnin
Age: 46
Dating
CanadianLadii
Age: 43
Dating
BlondeBombinV
Age: 50
Dating
deidreS: Looking for a good man
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Taurus
Intent
deidreS is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
MOA







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
HI,

I am not one for going to the bars and picking up or being picked up, so here I am. I think that by emailing someone and chatting while your sober and not thinking with your hormones is a better way to get to meet new people.

I am a fairly uncomplicated person, and I say fairly cause some mystery is nice :-D
I prefer to be straight forward with people, I don't like head games. Honesty and trust are two of the biggest qualities I like in people.

I am hoping to meet a nice guy to spend time with and hopefully make a connection. There is so much I want to do, but haven't met the right person to do it with. I'm up for an adreline rush. I went zip lineing this year, LOVED it. But I'm also into relaxing and watching a movie. I like going out with my girls for UFC fights, so you can tag along :-D.

I'm easy going and up for mostly anything, just don't call at 3 in the morning to go hiking or anything. My tastes in movies and music varies, so you'll have to find out the hard way. I can be a kid when needed, like playing Rock Band with my niece's and nephew. And the mature adult when the hard decisions need to be made and when people need me.

As i said I'm uncomplicated, but you can't jump into the middle of the book that is my life. You need to start from the beginning, so send me an email if your up to it. :-D

If I come across as a hopeless romantic, its true, I blame it on all the books I read :-D

So now you know a little about me, ask if you want to know more. I know how hard it is to be the first to try to make a connection. Talk to you soon

Dee

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first date I think perhaps coffee or tea. Or a walk to get to know each other. And take it from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to deidreS you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:26 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke