tophar5: Hey :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Aptos, California
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
tophar5 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
iOS Developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Jason
Heyo, my name is Jason. Nice to sort-of meet you!

I'm kind of a dork, but I take pride in my self-established label. I'm extremely passionate about virtually everything I set my mind on, from personal growth and relationships to the completion of various projects I work on.

I love helping people and sharing knowledge. Intellectual conversation and stimulating connections are like oxygen to me; I'm easily inspired (it comes with being an artist). I'm big on empathy, though it can be both a blessing and a curse at times.

It's really difficult to summarize oneself! This feels like a one-sided conversation, haha. Let's unravel more details over a cup of coffee and see what unfolds. Sound good?

I've been told that I have a good heart and that I tend to make others feel comfortable. Apparently my eyes and smile project this. How my personality is the first thing people notice is beyond me, but it's pretty awesome.

I guess from my own perspective, I've noticed that others tend to warm up to me fairly quickly. I'm pretty peaceful so I guess it's contagious.

I love to cuddle.

I see myself as a "hopeful romantic".