Talanis: Still Looking
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, North Carolina
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Black, Libra
Talanis anything.
United States Marine

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about me well I am a single 21yr old United States Marine who currently lives in Jacksonville, North Carolina. I have a Associates Degree in Psychology. My intrests are football,soccer,and basketball.My true passion though is dance and when I say dance I mean Breaking, Ballet,Tap,Jazz and Poppin. What I am looking for know is a woman who knows what she wants and does not play any games.Someone who likes to have fun party ,but also can stay in and watch a movie and cuddle.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What we would umm I have to say that I am a hopeless romantic so I would have to take her somewhere very seclusive and romantic maybe a little picnic with just the two of use.Dinner and dancing is a must.Right know I just would like a woman who can take compliments,write her a little poetry to start off the night. Messenger ID is Snookpkk20

Mail Settings
To send a message to Talanis you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps