Girrrrll: I'm intercontinental when I eat french toast.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Odessa missouri, Missouri
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
Girrrrll is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Plant Administrator/Mom

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
Well let's see here, looking for people to get to know, and take it from there. I have three boys, if that scares ya, bye! I don't get out a lot being a full time Mom, with a full time job, but when I do, I like to hang out with friends. I'm definitely a boy's Mom, I fart, burp, watch/go to sporting events, fish, and rough em up.

I'm shy & awkward at first, so if I "favorite" you, probably means I'm interested! Being as shy as I am, go ahead and message me all ready! Yes, I'm a dork, a smart ass, sarcastic, totally hideous, and always have something silly to say to cheer ya up. I'm not a tiny girl, I have curves, I have my flaws, I've had kids lol I'm currently a work in progress... Don't take my sarcasm as being bitc*y either. I'm a sucker for killer eyes, tattoos, bibs & boots, and dimples lol Anyhow drop me a line if you want to know more and you're not scared off yet lol

P.S. If you're just looking for sex, to cheat on somebody, or if you're married, piss off, and don't waste your time or mine!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A game (baseball, football, soccer etc), Bowling, Playing Pool, Um... just depends what the other person likes as well... It has to be fun though, a sense of humor is a must, drinks help haha, just something fun to do, that allows good conversation ; )

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Girrrrll you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75