blue-eye babe: looking for someone I shouldn't pass up
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lakeland, Florida
47 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
blue-eye babe anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a great career and can really take care of myself financially. I was an athlete in my younger days and sometimes think I still am...until I realize I'm not as flexible as I used to be. I am very close to my family and do a lot of things with my daughter. My friends and family say I have a smile that lights up the room. I love fashion, shopping and dressing nice, however I also love just a simple T-shirt and shorts (and barefoot) I am a very honest and loyal person and I love to make people feel good about themselves. I would like to meet someone that is educated, stable, mature, is career oriented, attractive and takes care of himself, and is not lazy. Please just pass me by if you are not as I described. I am sure you are a great person but probably just not for me. Good luck!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great dinner and then somewhere where we can converse and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blue-eye babe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 45.