jason27tx: single...for a while anyway
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Katy, Texas
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
jason27tx anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
single.live alone.work hard.flexable schedule. I have a cat and a big fish who both eat 5 times a day.I like punching my bag and playing pool in the garage.I crew around on computers alot,building web sites and whatever.My home is my castle.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My Ideal first date would start out by picking you up in truck.From there
we would probably go have a dinner and a few beers at some steak house.Then one of my friends would probably call and we would all go bowling, either that or they
would invite us to a pub that we frequent on the weekends. Its pretty much a guarantee that there will be a party somewhere after we shut down the bar, but the same also applies if we go bowling because there will still be a party afterward.That's sounds like a pretty fun Friday or Saturday to me.But here is the thing, If I meet someone on this stupid dating site there wont be as much time to party because my time will be allocated to my career and who ever it is i meet that I like and who shows a genuine interest as well.No players,air heads,gold diggers, etc.lets put it this way if you get a wale fare check from the government the 1st and 15th I am probably not the person for you.Need respect? Get a job.Take the time to send me an email about yourself.
If we are actually compatible the time it takes you to write the letter will be worth it.