Age: 39
Age: 42
Long Term
cindar1968: Looking for a friend or something more
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Florence, Kentucky
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
cindar1968 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Free Thinker
Transportation assistance

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm a divorce mother of two but one child is married and out on her own and one son 16 year old who's a big part in my life . I'm tired of the.bar scene but, love doing fun things but, its nice to enjoy a evening home also. I'm a not into games either but if I'm in a relationship I give my 100 percent but, don't want to be in a controling relationship and there's needs to be trust there too. I might into a different things but no bi sexual encounters thing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like the first date out at a casual restuant where we talk and get to know one another more

Mail Settings
To send a message to cindar1968 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married