adventurererer: would like to meet a healthy active guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Troy, Illinois
81 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
adventurererer anything.
Masters Degree
retired RN

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am active, intelligent, curious, pretty, slender, enjoy learning and exploring, have an eclectic education and background, honest, articulate, family oriented, spontaneous, and individual. I am healthy, and would enjoy a healthy companion. I realize that when folks get to my age they have a few creaks and aches, and this is acceptable. Wealth is not necessary, but poverty is unacceptable. I do not snore, do not have to remove my teeth, have a great sense of humor, am not into appearances, like to be comfortable, and have a strong sense of curiosity. My tastes are eclectic, and are mostly associated with adventure and learning. I do not like elevator music. Oldies are OK, I like rock and roll, techno, disco, and classical compositions: Mozart mostly. I like spy, mystery, true crime, anthropological and cultural media, and have a need for quiet time occasionally. I would like to share my pursuits with a nice guy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Heck, having a Burger King hamburger works for me. Or a Dairy Queen offering. Nothing fancy at first. The first encounter is an opportunity to meet each other. If it works, then we can go from there

Get the POF Mobile Apps