Age: 59
Age: 47
Long Term
spikedude: Looking to share
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
56 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Asian, Cancer
spikedude anything.
Bachelors Degree
High tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, thanks for stopping by.

I'm looking for someone to spend my downtime with. You know all those things that your married or coupled friends talk about that sound so great? You want to go out and experience them too, but know it would be so much better to share them with someone? Well, I'm that someone, or could be. Let's go catch that new hit show, check out the new fancy restaurant, or hit a flea market looking for antiques (actually, I'm not that into antiques, but with the right person, does it matter what activity you're engaged in?)

I'm a pretty laid-back individual. I can be serious when I have to be, but I find that stressing about little things is just not worth it. I enjoy keeping fit, but not to the point of fanaticism. I try to live a healthy lifestyle, but the occasional fastfood burger does tempt and I indulge. Food is a passion -- love all types of cuisine!

Another passion is volleyball, either indoor on the hard court, or out on the beach. Cycling, blading, or golfing are other fun ways to spend a day. One thing I would like to do is to travel more, but it would just be that much better to be able to explore new places, sights, and sounds with someone.

You are fit, fun, and have an adventurous nature. You are happy happy with your life, but also looking for someone with which to share life experiences. You believe that a relationship is a two-way street and requires give and take of both partners. Communication, mutual respect, trust, and love are the cornerstones of a healthy relationship. With the right partner, this should all be easy. You have to be able to put up with my quirky sense of humour (although I've been told I actually have a good one). I'll find the humour in almost any situation, and try to keep you smiling at the least.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first meeting could be over coffee or drinks. If we hit it off, we can always extend it to dinner, or a walk, and explore a bit more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to spikedude you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps