angels_eyes132000: kindered spirit
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Battle creek, Michigan
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
angels_eyes132000 anything.
High school
home maker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
humm things about me I have always hated talking about myself, it seems to me that would be making someone think I'm stuck on myself, Well that far from it.
I'm just a mom of 4 beautiful girls, all of them are grown except my 17 yr old that still lives at home. I have 3 beautiful grand children that mean the world to me. I also have 3 more grand children on the way and cannot wait to spend lots of time with them spoiling them with all my love and affection with a little extra then send them home LOL.
I am a fun loving person who would love to find that special someone for myself who like's walks,swimming,camping,walks on the beach or on trails etc. With me you need to be prepared to be spoiled I love cooking and doing little extra special things. I love all types of music except hard rock that is really not me. I really love to be cuddled and hold hands when in public. Well if there is anything else just ask (I'm in the process of quitting smoking)
By the way if All your looking for is sex then you need not reply!!!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go down by the water side and talk to get to know one another better then take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to angels_eyes132000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs