tw33ty29: Lookin for a Real,True,Man, Friend!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Black, Capricorn
tw33ty29 anything.
Some college
home healthaid and hair braider

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very strong, young black women, that know's what i want out of life. I am a single mother of two and have no time for games or child's play. I enjoy long walks and conversations in the park, i also enjoy writing a little poetry and i enjoy singing and doing hair. I love to help other people and this sometimes comes back to haunt me. I am a very big hearted person, that asks for the same respect that you want in return. I am looking for a friend right now that isn't afraid to find real love and someone that also know's that in life there are always boundries that have to be inforced. I ask that if your not serious then please don not waist my time or your energy on writing. But all together I can be outspoken sometime but I am a very cool person to be around. I like having fun and traveling and like learning about new things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun,romantic,nice........we'll see each person is different.

Get the POF Mobile Apps