Age: 40
Age: 44
Hang Out
kingofkomanechi: let's have fun!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Toronto, Ontario
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
kingofkomanechi anything.
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I believe I'm fairly easy-going and flexible. At the moment,I'm alone and just hang out with my male friends. Therefore, I'm looking for a woman who I can share my spare time with.

I used to be a teacher and was teaching English to high-school kids in my country. Since I came to Canada, I've been working for a bank. Well, this is my brief profile.
I'm also trying to go on a diet and tryin to squeeze my body by 85kg. For this reason, I'm a bit slimer now than the photo I posted.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Because I don't know the person well,I would like to have a talk over having coffee or some drink at the bar. Once we feel comfortable, I would suggest to go for a movie or short trip to somewhere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kingofkomanechi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps