Age: 56
Long Term
panheadpete: looking for a inspiring woman
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Trail, British Columbia
55 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
panheadpete anything.
Some college
medicinal horticulture

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
my pastime is building motorcycles and riding them. Tending to my crop so to speak which I have a Federal Permit for.My favorite books are the bible specifically Enoch.Recently severed my phone and tv just the net and ive changed. i like old rock ,Woodstock and romantic walks and movies. Playing with my grandson and in general enjoying all of lifes pleasures.I feel God has led me to this communities to do his work of giving out medicinal herb in a legal type setting. Specifically a Compassion Club which takes a team and dedication.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would take off up the hill at the back of my place and scale the mountain to the top where there is a flat rock which overlooks the valley. After lunch there and a rest we would hike back down and sign the shrine[a small outcropping with a book ] then put our tent up along a small stream and pan the gold powder that collects on the sandy edges.In the moring we would come down and have breakfast and ride to the lake.Bob Seger whos gonna ride that chrome three wheeler. Thats for the summer

Mail Settings
To send a message to panheadpete you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps