debeve76: Fat girl seeks funny geek!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Poole, UK
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
debeve76 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Restaurant stuff


dating
France 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Debbie
My pictures are real, this is what I look like. No filters, no fake bits, but I do have tattoos.

Thinking of moving to France or the woods, buying some chickens and growing fruits and vegetables. Maybe build own home one day.
Outdoorsy bloke wanted to join! Maybe Norway?

I enjoy learning new things like bushcraft, sign language, tattooing.

I paint, occasionally, acrylic on canvas, when the moment takes me

I like attending BBQs and parties and I am always up for fancy dress.
I love occasionally drinking too much.
Love walking my dogs
Love watching Comedies and documentaries
I have a lot of tattoos
I like watching things like Taskmaster, Poldark, Ozark, Peaky Blinders, forged in fire, Game of Thrones!!

Holidays at the Beach, camping in the forest or NT working holidays.

Love working at music Festivals in the summer, probably getting too old for it now, it’s bloody tiring

I’m pretty happy and easy going. I am confident and cheeky, and can normally be found messing around. I am independent and capable woman but I would love a man who can look after me

When it comes to music, I BLOODY LOVE MUSIC!!!!

My ideal man would be kind, funny, outdoorsy and chunky preferably into tattoos and curvy women.

Please don’t call me Hun, hunny, gorgeous or Darlin it makes me vomit in my mind. I hope you read this


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Few casual drinks at the pub or a walk with the dogs. I’m very relaxed and down to earth.


Mail Settings
To send a message to debeve76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 53.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps