LostInHamilton: Lookin For Someone Special
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
52 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
LostInHamilton anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Full Time







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
About Me? I hate this part Well Iam a fulltime guy and a single dad of 1. I just relocated to Hamilton in 2005. Iam looking to find someone to share my life with, we could start out as friends and see what happens. I preferr a outdoors type, you know the girl next door . Iam in shape and love to cook but there are nights i like to be waited on. I like a night on the town dinner by candle light maybe some dancing, or we could just stay in watch a good movie share a glass of wine in front of a roaring fire. Well enough about me, I hope to here from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date? Well that would depend on us. Maybe a coffee and some good conversation, or dinner and a movie, or maybe a walk on the beach and watch the sun set. And if all goes well talk about the next one.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LostInHamilton you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps