jimslucky: Nature Lover
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ballston spa, New York
46 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
jimslucky anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Things I like:
I love to travel and to see new things, places, and people. I enjoy swimming, playing pool, riding go carts, snowmobiles, skiing, walking, camping, sitting by a fire, playing pinball, music (60's - 70's classic rock, 70-80's heavy metal, 80's hit, old classic country)

Save the Planet....seriously... & raise good kids (I have 2 little boys (3 & 5 years old)).

what makes me unique:
hum... well, I do try to have empathy for everyone, and everything on earth....I'm not scared to do much, my motto is "Seize the Day", and sometimes, "Those who Dare, Win". I do many things on the spur of the moment...which is how I like it... I'm a very easy, laid back kinda guy... I never yell, rarely get mad... and just like going with the flow...sometimes sh*t happens, but I don't stress over it, I just move on and do all I can to be happy in this life.

classic rock (stones, beatles, who, etc)
Heavy Metal (kiss, judas priest, iron maiden)
Country (willie nelson, johnny cash, gordon lightfoot)
hip hop (Tupac, eminem)
Other: (Bob marley, woody guthrie, bob dylan)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
what I would do on a first date.... um, I'm a fan of going out for coffee in saratoga.. if that goes good, then I enjoy walking around saratoga after the coffee... I could walk for hours depending on the company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jimslucky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps