joev: looking for a companion
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Syracuse, New York
69 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
joev isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
contractor,profesional parent

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a vietnam vet spent six years in the Navy,and am still an active member as executive officer in the Navy sea cadet corps.I am an independent contractor .I love my work and i love family.Spend a lot of time with my childern the youngest of seven is seventeen.We play a lot of pool and cook out frequently.Have parties together and go out together on occasion.Like to camp,travel,and remoldel around the house.Don't watch too much tv but on occasion will watch a good movie.I am looking for a partner in lifes long journy,someone to share fun and life with must be sincere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or a drink,talk and see if we are compatible,and if so take it from there.Dinner,dancing,long walk whatever develops.

Mail Settings
To send a message to joev you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps