fretless2day: Friends First
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kansas city, Missouri
55 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
fretless2day wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Irrigation Designer and installer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
To me the simple things in life are the most important. I enjoy cooking,reading (anything from horror to history to world religions) gardening, home projects (although I may not be the best); music is a passion for me as I enjoy almost any type, but tend to stay to the heavier side of the 80's .
So if you like the simple things in life and maybe holding hands is a thrill, then I may be the guy for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There is nothing more inspiring than a sunset or a sunrise. An ideal dream date would be a picnic in the park with a golden sunset as the backdrop.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fretless2day you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 49.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps