Sarazy: Looking For Something Real.. No Games please
Non-Smoker with Average body type
London, Ontario
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Sarazy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
****I gave this a try again..but decided I'm going to step away from the online world. I really wish from my heart, that everyone finds what they're looking for. :) ***

I really think it's important that I start my profile info. off with this, just so everyone knows where I'm coming from:
***Just a side note I would like to include, and I don't mean this in a rude way, I'm just trying to be honest and clear of what I'm looking for. -If you're ONLY on here to try and hook up with women, PLEASE don't bother messaging me!! It's a waste of time and I won't respond!! I'm looking for something more meaningful and substantial. If you are Superficial, Materialistic, Rude, and Inconsiderate please do not message me, because "ain't nobody got time for that" ***


I'm 30(B-Day March 1st), 5'7 with blue eyes and (naturally have blonde hair) now sporting a red-do. I moved up to London in November 2014 (from Toronto), and I'm loving being back in this awesome city!!!! GO KNIGHTS!! Lol I love sports- like basketball and volleyball, and love watching Football, Baseball, & Hockey!! Hope to one day actually get to go to a professional Hockey &/or Football game. Animals are a huge passion of mine as well! :)

I'm friendly and goofy, and love to laugh and joke around. I love to make others laugh:) People have told me that I'm really easy to be around, because I always make them feel comfortable, and always try to make sure everyone around me is having a good time. I love having fun :) Hope to find a nice guy with a positive attitude and likes to have fun (but knows when to be serious too).

As much as I love to laugh, I know when to be serious. I have been through a lot in my life. I've had to deal with things way beyond my years, and although it has been a struggle to some degree, all of the things I've had to face have made me a stronger person. I am a very understanding person, able to detect when someone is struggling with something,and I'm always there for them if they need a shoulder to lean on. I'm a very rational person, so if there's a conflict within the relationship, I'm able to put myself in the other person's shoes and work hard at coming up with solutions to resolve the issue. Even when I'm upset I never yell,because I see it as very useless tactic that doesn't solve anything. I'm very easy to talk to and get along with and I enjoy deep conversations. I choose to live my life being positive, because as I've learned life is way to short to be negative,it's important to embrace every opportunity that comes your way, and cherish those close to you.

I graduated from the University of Western Ontario, with a B.A. in Sociology. I'm so happy about this achievement and I'm ready to make my mark in this world. In the future I want to travel alot: possibly to Italy, Greece, Prague, Croatia, Scotland & Ireland (again...loved it there), etc. I'm really interested in meeting a very sweet,honest, respectful and funny guy (because I love to laugh and be a goof). I'm interested in guys ranging from ages 26-36.


The type of guy that catches my eye: I'm not superficial, so I don't have a specific type of guy that I'm attracted to. Yes, it is important for there to be some kind of attraction level/ chemistry, but just as long as the guy is taller than me and has a great personality, that's the most important thing that matters to me. I can't be with anyone who smokes or does drugs. I'm interested in guys who are very sweet, funny, respectful, understanding, reliable, trustworthy, outgoing, loves animals, and kids. I like guys who aren't afraid to be themselves.

I'm a very cuddly, affectionate, and passionate person, I love romance- so I'd like a guy to not be afraid to show his feelings and be affectionate (but not overly smothering..LOL..) I want to be with a guy who will treat me right and really appreciate and respect me. I do love all genres of music, however, Country music is my fav!! Love Blake Shelton- and if you listen to any of his songs, (but 2 of my personal favs are "Honey Bee" and "Doin' What She Likes",) you'll get a pretty good idea of where I'm coming from for what I'm looking for in a guy.

*** Don't get me wrong, when it comes to relationships, I don't think it's fair for all the pressure to be on the guy to do romantic things or say sweet things. It's a 2-way street and I strongly believe in treating my man with equal respect, and I love doing romantic things to show how much I care for him :) xo ***


I can be very energetic and goofy, so I would need to find a guy that could handle my wackiness..LOL!! I enjoy reading, love playing sports (especially Volleyball) so it would be nice to find someone who too loves to be active and enjoys playing sports and other activities, *I have a bit of a competitive edge to me*. I have a nerdy side to me too, which as you get to know me you'll soon discover. For example; Star Wars films are few of my fav movies, and I can do pretty awesome Chewbacca and Yoda impersonations :) lol

On the flip side, I also love to just be mellow and I'm perfectly happy either hanging out at home or going out on the town. I've been told that I'm a "guys girl", because I'm really up for anything. For example, playing sports, I love playing video games, going to action movies *which I love*, and also down with just chillin or going out to a pub and drinking some beer (*Mill St Organic, MGD, Holsten, Corona,or Bud Light Lime are some of my favs.*!) My friends think of me as a very good listener, sweet, understanding, free-spirited,positive, fun/goofy, and reliable person.*I love my friends..and I'm always there for them when they need me!


So if you made it through my massive profile,lol, you deserve a high five :) I'd rather be specific than vague, because I don't play games and I'm really looking for someone who shares similar views.

If you have

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would like it to take place in a really easygoing atmosphere, where both people can feel comfortable:

- Maybe grab a java or hot cocoa and go for a walk downtown.. talk and get to know each other! :)

- I'm up for going out or just chilling in and watching movies, or a football/baseball game.

- I wouldn't mind going to a bar/pub enjoy some good conversation.

-I'm really easy going so I dont'mind being surprised, and doing something that i've never done before!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sarazy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married