momoftwo28: Tired of games I want an honest relationship!!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Standish, Maine
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
momoftwo28 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
NAPA Auto Parts Driver

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Hello! Hope you are having a great day?

What I'm looking for: I want a open honest relationship. One that will start out with us sending emails, texting, and talking on the phone. After we have done this for awhile and we both feel comfortable in meeting up in person. We should meet and hang out this way for awhile with no pressure taking things slow one day at a time. If we feel that things are going well for us and we both agree maybe talk of taking the relationship to the next step whatever that next step should be at the time. Durning this time we should be getting to know how the other thinks and feels through good days and bad days as well as their likes and dislikes. also getting to know the others family and friends.

About me: To start I'm a single parent I have two boys ages 11 and 7. An in two weeks a beautiful baby girl. The result of giving my ex a second chance to prove himself worthy of being with me which as you can see didn't work as I'm still on here searching for the love of my life. My kids are my world and really keep me busy. My boys are both very active in sports and scouting. Which kinda puts a wrench in my social life at times, but I do try my hardest to get out and be with other adults as much as I can. So I guess in a way I'm looking to find the right man who is willing to work with me as I will work with them on making a relationship work. Idealy I would like to find someone who has kids around the same age as mine, but I will not exclude anyone who doesn't either. I would like someone who will willing to attend my boys sporting and scouting events with me as I would do the same for thier kids if they have any. Showing that we are willing to do whatever it takes to make our relationship work and spend time with that person getting to know them.

I'm not your average girly girl for starters. I love to fish, camp, get dirty and greasy working on cars whether it is fixing my own if its something I'm able to do myself, or helpig my dad and brother. I also enjoy boating, 4 wheeling, biking, most all music, movies(action, comedy, horror are my favs). I also started over the last couple years getting into photography some.

Well I guess I will leave it at this for now so we will have something to talk about later. So if this has struck your interest send me a message. I'd love to hear from you. I wish you luck in your search for your perfect mate and happy fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date for me, would depend on the person that I'm going on that date with. How long have we been either chating online or chatting on the phone. It would also have to been in a place that we both feel comfortable and is fairly quiet so we are able to talk face to face and really get to know each other more. If the first date goes pretty well, then a second date I hope would be inorder this date we could maybe do a movie, mini golf, bowling, go for ice cream, fall apple picking, winter snow tubing @ Seacoast. Who knows it just depends on how things go from the first date. Only time will tell.

Mail Settings
To send a message to momoftwo28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married