Age: 27
Hang Out
Age: 28
Clarinet_Girl: Take a chance on me ;)
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Ottawa, Ontario
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Clarinet_Girl is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

Yes, I can pull off pink plaid.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me, eh? Hmm...

Well, I'm a former UofO classical music/education major but decided to take an extended break from my studies to stretch my legs in the real world. Next year, I'll be taking a full semester course for Bartending at Algonquin :D

My hobbies include travelling, cooking, exercise (both the gym, jogging, cycling and the odd soccer match against my little sister). I am a huge fan of trying different kinds of food and learning about different cultures, hence my love for travel. I'm sure I have more hobbies, such as finding awesome videos on youtube, but I can't think of them at the moment. I need to start doing more activities anyway.

What makes me unique? I don't stick to the norm. If I want to have a good time, I'll do it and not truly care about what people might think (though, in the words of Robert Downy Jr in 'Tropic Thunder', "(You) never go full retard.") I am a goofball, a dork, an encyclopedia of information you don't need to know and I fully enjoy making people laugh their asses off.

I love all music. All. That includes Bollywood haha.

Message me if you want, even if you're just lookin' for a friend :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd really enjoy getting to know someone in a social setting rather than sit in a dark theatre and NOT talk haha. Coffee is always an option (despite being overused), maybe instead we could do something like bowling or laser tag... Something fun and competative so that our first meeting is not intense nor is it like an interview. Fun, spontaneous and easy-going is the best way to go :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Clarinet_Girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 23.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps