bestofclass: pursuing a good time, and who knows!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Columbia, Missouri
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
bestofclass anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 21 years old. I love to party, have a wild kick ass time and meet new people. I jump on the opportuniy when fronted in tring new things, because it's always interesting. Some interest of mine are sports(soccer, tennis), music, traveling and being with friends. I'm a current student majoring in International Business and Marketing. I am a very upfront and talkative person, along with being laid back and listening to hear what others have to say. The one interesting thing about me is that I am a little old school then it comes to treating women, and if you don't understand what that means then I guess you could find out first hand. The rest about me, is up to you to discover! BTW, that is just a friend in my main pic. Just letting you know ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea for a first date would be dinner of cource. After dinner, it would be up to you on what we do, whether it a movie or minature golf, if I like the person, spending time to get to know them, it's whatever! Unless, you like to party and go drinking, thats always a fun time!

Get the POF Mobile Apps