catsrule: not looking just want friends
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Haverhill, Massachusetts
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
catsrule anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i like men that are honest and do not lie when they have different intensions in mind. i like honest men. i also like romantic men. i like men that will take a girl just the way she is and love her unconditionally. haven't found a man like that yet but u never know in this world. i just got out of a relationship so right now all i want is friendship. someone to let me talk there ear off. lol. i also got a 2 year old boy from this 3 year relationship that just ended. so if u want too be with me or want to be friends with me u have to accept my son. i also love to watch horror flicks. i like some romantic movies but i like horror better than anything. lol. i guess i'm a blood and guts kind of girl!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well if i was to start dating i would expect the man to pick me up at my house at a reasonable hour. i don't spend 6 hours getting ready so i would be ready when the man got there. i would like to be taken to a nice restaurant that i never go too. i would also like to be presented with flowers. roses are my favorite. when the night is over a goodnight kiss and hug is alright. just don't think ur going into my place with me on a first date. i know this sounds like i expext the man to do all the work and ur right i do. if the guy likes me enough and wants me then he'll do it. this is how my father brought me up and trust me the dad is hard too please. LOL