Kyaris: Friends Welcomed
Smokes Often with Average body type
Kitchener, Ontario
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), New age
Caucasian, Leo
Kyaris anything.
High school
Westons Factory Worker/Truck loader & unloader

Cat nap

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Not good ith these, but here's a bit about me:

Nickname: Kyaris
Height: 5'11"
Weight: Between 139 and 150 (weight changes daily due to medical conditions)
Eyes: Hazel (change between brown and green)
Hair: Below shoulder, brown

Likes: Ramen, cooking, massage, vampire
Dislikes: People who discriminate or don't like others because of their choices.

Other: I do smoke pot and cigarettes, and drink socially. However, I don't go about forcing others to do the same habits/addictions I have. I'll ask or offer something, and if someone says no, then I leave it be. Just because I smoke pot, drink, and smoke cigaretts, doesn't mean that I'm a disgusting, bad guy. Try talking to me and you'll see that appearences are only skin deep. I also suffer from a sleeping disorder and depression, so at times I can seem like I'm distant or cold towards others, but at least I'm on meds for that and trying to make it through life.

Also, I've got a girlfriend now, so I'm not looking for more than friends, talking/e-mail.
Now I hate these things, if you wish to know more about me, please message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not looking for dates or anything, just new friends who don't mind my habits or lifestyles and can get along well with my friends.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kyaris you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 24.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps